Posted on

Baby I want you, just only you for so long

Honey If  you let me with you I’ll treat you right

Baby I can love you better if you realize

 

I think that possibly maybe I’m falling for you

Yes, there’s a chance that I falling quite hard over you


So when will I see your face again?

When will you touch my heart again?


I get that feeling, when we’re apart

It get the teaching that I can’t be without you

 

I need more than anything in my life

I want you more than anything in my life

I’ll miss you more than anyone in my life

I’ll love more than anyone in my life

 

I’m not ready to walk away from you

 

You simply inspire me, collide into me

When no one’s there

So why don’t you hold me, why don’t you move me?

‘Cause I know you care

And I wonder how far to go

To simply have you and simply keep you

 

I’m always been in love with you

I guess you’re always know it’s true

 

Sepenuhnya aku takkan bisa berpaling darimu

Karena cinta ini cinta matiku untukmu

Bila kau sadari, ku telah jatuh hati padamu

 

I was thinking, why I need you more?

WHEN I THINK OF LOVE, I JUST THINK OF YOU


About sakinakinoy

A student. A real Aquarian. An androgyny. A part-time language tutor. A dreamer.

Tinggalkan Balasan

